National Service Hotline: +86 0312-5938898

Grace Jia

Grace Jia

About Us

Baoding Zhongyi Electrical Material Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

Your location:Home > About Us > Company Profile
Company Profile

Baoding Zhongyi Electrical material Manufacturing Co., Ltd. is located at the beautiful Baiyangdian Science and Technology Town in Baoding City, with an advantageous geographical location and convenient transportation. Our company covers an area of 30,000 square meters, the building area of 16,000 square meters. The registered capital of the company is RMB 81,000,000.
The company mainly produces: Oil immersed power transformers, dry-type transformers, packaged substation(prefabricated substation and pad-mounted transformer), high and low voltage switchgear assembly and a variety of special transformers. There are complete necessary production and testing equipments. Our company has passed the ISO9001-2015 international standard quality management system certification. All performance indicators of the products have reached the relevant national standards and international standards.
The oil immersed power transformers and dry-type transformers have passed the Test Report of the National Supervision and Inspection Center for Energy-saving Product Quality; Complete sets of low voltage switchgear (GGD2) (GCK) has passed the test of China Compulsion Certification (CCC) from the State Bureau of Quality and Technical Supervision for Electrical Products; Indoor AC draw-out type metal clad switchgear KYN28A-12 / 1250-31.5, fixed AC metal-enclosed Ring unit XGN15-12 / 1250-31.5 and XGN15 metal-enclosed switchgears have passed the test of the National Quality Supervision and Inspection center for High-voltage Electrical Appliances Product .
Our company's products are widely used in different industries, such as power plants, chemicals, construction, mining, metallurgy, rail transportation and so on, meeting the demands of various users.
Baoding Zhongyi Electrical Material Manufacturing Co., Ltd. follows the enterprise purpose of the "details determine the success or failure, integrity casts the future", abides by the business philosophy of the "integrity based, to be innovative ambitious", we’ll always treat our customers warmly and provide qualified products and service to your satisfaction.

Back To Top
Copyright © Baoding Zhongyi Electrical Material Manufacturing Co., Ltd.  All Rights Reserved    Hebei ICP prepared 11024928    

冀公网安备 13060802000181号

全国服务热线:0312-5938898

关于我们

高效节能优质电力供应商——中亿电气!

公司简介
您的位置:首页 > 关于我们 > 公司简介

       保定中亿电气材料制造有限公司,坐落于环境优美的保定市白洋淀科技城内。公司位置交通便利,占地面积30000平方米,建筑面积16000平方米,注册资金8100万元。
       公司主要生产:油浸式电力变压器、干式变压器、箱式变电站、高低压成套开关设备以及各种特型变压器。吊装、工装及检测设备齐全,公司通过了IS09001-2015国际标准质量管理体系认证,产品各项性能指标均达到了相关国家标准及国际标准。
       公司油浸式电力变压器、干式变压器通过了国家节能产品质量监督检验中心的检验报告;低压成套设备开关(GGD2)(GCK)通过了国家电控配电设备质量监督检验中心的国家强制性产品认证(CCC)试验报告;户内交流金属铠装抽出式开关设备KYN28A-12/1250-31.5,固定交流金属封闭环网柜XGN15-12/1250-31.5,XGN15金属封闭开关设备通过了国家高压电器质量监督检验中心的检验报告。
       公司产品广泛应用于电力、化工、建筑、矿山、冶金、轨道交通等不同行业,最大限度的满足了各种用户的需求。
       保定中亿电气材料制造有限公司遵循以“细节决定成败,诚信铸就未来的”的企业宗旨,恪守“诚信立足,创新志远”的经营理念,将一如既往的热忱对待客户,为客户持续提供满意的产品和服务。

回顶部

联系方式

  • 地址:河北省保定市清苑御城工业区
  • 电话:0312-5938898
  • 传真:0312-5938898
  • E-mail:zydqscb@163.com

中 文

English

冀公网安备 13060802000181号